Skip To Main Content

Board of Education

Click here to access board policies

Chair

Steve Morgan

118 Whistle Creek Rd

Newcomb, TN 37819

(423) 871-1816

Email: Steve.Morgan@ccpstn.net

 

 

Vice-Chair

Sharon Ridenour

386 Middlesboro Road

LaFollette, TN 37766

(423) 562-1646

Email: Sharon.Ridenour@ccpstn.net

 

 

Crystal McNealy Creekmore

112 Old Standard Hollow Road

Newcomb, TN  37819

(423) 912-0116

Crystal.Creekmore@ccpstn.net

 

 

Jeffrey Miller

209 Glade Springs Road

LaFollette, TN 37766

(423) 871-3692

Jeffrey.Miller@ccpstn.net

 

 

Randy Heatherly

145 Dogwood Lane

Jacksboro, TN  37757

(423) 871-1395

Randy.Heatherly@ccpstn.net

 

 

Josh James

140 Mt. View Road

Jacksboro, TN 37757

(423) 494-0846

Josh.James@ccpstn.net

 

Ronnie Lasley

1102 Bruce Gap Road

Caryville, TN  37714

(423) 494-5051

Ronnie.Lasley@ccpstn.net

 

 

Brent Lester

190 South Village Lane

LaFollette, TN 37766

(423) 566-9555

Brent.Lester@ccpstn.net

 

Lisa Fields

1049 Deerfield Way

LaFollette, TN 37766

(423) 566-4222

(423) 871-3388

Lisa.Fields@ccpstn.net

 

 

Johnny Byrge

1005 Rose Hill Drive

LaFollette, TN  37766

(423) 494-9570

Johnny Byrge@ccpstn.net

Board Members

Meetings

Documents