EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES

CAMPBELL COUNTY

 

Employment Opportunities with the Campbell County Board of Education

 

Return completed applications to Karen Smith at one of the following.

Email: smithk6@k12tn.net

Postal Mail: Karen Smith, Campbell County Board of Education, 172 Valley St, Jacksboro, TN  37757

Fax: 423-566-7562

Please contact Larry Nidiffer or Tammy Lay at 423-562-8377. 

You may also download an application from this website.   See above.

IMMEDIATE OPENING

Valley View Elementary opening for a custidian: Please contact Jason Dotson by email at dotsonj@k12tn.net or telephone 423-562-5278

Jellico High School Cheerleading Coach: Please contact Dr. Donna Singley by email at singleyd@k12tn.net or telephone 423-784-9455

CCHS opening for a Volleyball Coach: Please send resume to Sherry Chapman at chapmans2@k12tn.net or Jamie Wheeler at wheelerj@k12tn.net

CCHS opening for a Girls Soccer Coach: Please send resume to Sherry Chapman at chapmans2@k12tn.net or Jamie Wheeler at wheelerj@k12tn.net

White Oak Elementary opening for a school secretary: Contact Allison Poston at postona@k12tn.net or 423-784-6051