EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES

CAMPBELL COUNTY

 

Employment Opportunities with the Campbell County Board of Education

 

Return completed applications to Karen Smith at one of the following.

Email: smithk6@k12tn.net

Postal Mail: Karen Smith, Campbell County Board of Education, 172 Valley St, Jacksboro, TN  37757

Fax: 423-566-7562

Please contact Larry Nidiffer or Tammy Lay at 423-562-8377. 

You may also download an application from this website.   See above.

IMMEDIATE OPENING

County Wide Gear Up positon administration experance a plus: Contact Larry Nidiffer at nidifferl@k12tn.net (Posted 6-15-2015)

Jellico High School opening for Cross Country Coach: Contact Dr. Donna Singley by email at singleyd@k12tn.net or telephone 423-784-9455 (Posted 6-22-15)

Jellico High School opening for English and Assistant Football Coach proper Tennessee endorsements required: Contact Larry Nidiffer at nidifferl@k12tn.net (Posted 6-15-2015)

CCHS Boys and Girls track coach: Contact Sherry Chapman by email at chapmans2@k12tn.net or telephone 423-562-8308 or Jamie Wheeler by email at wheelerj6@k12tn.net or telephone 423-562-8308. (Posted 6-1-2015)

Jellico High School opening for Librarian/Media Specialist endorsement: 073, 473 Contact Larry Nidiffer at nidifferl@k12tn.net or 423-562-8377 (Posted 5-21-15)

Special Education openings for Elementary, Middle, and highly qualified math High School. Licensure must reflect special education endorsement. Contact Linda Campbell 865-776-9937, 423-566-1433, or email campbelll@k12tn.net (Posted 5-14-2015)

Wynn has openings for Middle School Girls Basketball Coach and Volleyball Coach Contact Bob Walden (423)784-9482 or email waldenb@k12t.net by 6-5-2015 (Posted 5-20-15)