EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES

CAMPBELL COUNTY

 

Employment Opportunities with the Campbell County Board of Education

 

Return completed applications to Karen Smith at one of the following.

Email: karen.smith@ccpstn.net

Postal Mail: Karen Smith, Campbell County Board of Education, 172 Valley St, Jacksboro, TN  37757

Fax: 423-566-7562

Please contact Jennifer Fields or Victoria Lawson at 423-562-8377. 

You may also download an application from this website.   See above.

IMMEDIATE OPENINGS AT CAMPBELL COUNTY SCHOOL

Campbell County Schools have the following position(s) available

CCHS has an opening for a Living Skills teacher. Proper TDOE endorsement(s) required. Contact Carol Asbury at carol.asbury@ccpstn.net or (423)566-1433 (Posted 10-25-18)

CCHS has an opening for a JROTC instructor. Click here for duties/description. Contact on description or Jamie Wheeler at jamie.wheeler@ccpstn.net or MAJ (R) Michael Lester at michael.lester@ccpstn.net (Posted 10-25-2018)

CCHS has an opening for a Math Teacher. Proper TDOE endorsement(s) required. Contact Jamie Wheeler at jamie.wheeler@ccpstn.net (Posted 10-26-18)

CCHS has an opening for a Music Teacher. Proper TDOE endorsement(s) required. Contact Jamie Wheeler at jamie.wheeler@ccpstn.net (Posted 10-26-18)

Jacksboro Middle School has an opening for a Custodian 2nd shift, part time. Contact Gretchen Thomas at gretchen.thomas@ccpstn.net or (423)562-3773 or Traci Chambers at traci.chambers@ccpstn.net or (423)562-3773 (Posted 12-12-18)