EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES

CAMPBELL COUNTY

 

Employment Opportunities with the Campbell County Board of Education

 

Return completed applications to Karen Smith at one of the following.

Email: karen.smith@ccpstn.net

Postal Mail: Karen Smith, Campbell County Board of Education, 172 Valley St, Jacksboro, TN  37757

Fax: 423-566-7562

Please contact Larry Nidiffer or Tammie Lay at 423-562-8377. 

You may also download an application from this website.   See above.

IMMEDIATE OPENINGS AT CAMPBELL COUNTY SCHOOLS

Campbell County Schools has an opening Elementary Special Education for the 16-17 school year. TDOE 460, 461 endorsement. Contact Linda Campbell at linda.campbell@ccpstn.net or (423)566-1433 (Posted 5-20-16)

Campbell County High School has an opening for a Cross Country Coach. Please contact Sherry Chapman at sherry.chapman@ccpstn.net or (423)562-8308 (Posted 5-17-16)

Campbell County has an opening for a Principal. Proper TDOE licensing required. Contact Larry Nidiffer at larry.nidiffer@ccpstn.net or (423)562-8377 (Posted 5-11-16)

Campbell County has an opening for an Assistant Principal. Proper TDOE licensing required. Contact Larry Nidiffer at larry.nidiffer@ccpstn.net or (423)562-8377 (Posted 5-11-16)

Jacksboro Elementary School has a Librarian position open. Proper TDOE licensing required. Contact Joan Crutchfield at joan.crutchfield@ccpstn.net or (423)562-7433 (Posted 4-25-16)

Caryville Elementary has elementary teaching position open. Proper TDOE licensing required. Contact Lori Adkins at lori.adkins@ccpstn.net or (423)562-2687 (Posted 4-29-16)

Jellico High School has 2 positions open. Cheer Coach and Cross County Coach. Contact Dr. Donna Singley at donna.singley@ccpstn.net or (423)784-9455 (Posted 5-6-16)