CAREER AND TECHNICAL EDUCATION

DEPARTMENTS

Adult Education

Attendance

Career and Technical Education

Coordinated School Health

Curriculum and Assessment

Federal Programs
Maintenance
Materials
School Nutrition
Section 504
Special Education
Technology

 

Click on a link from the list to the left to see more information about the educational departments and programs Campbell County Public Schools offers. 

Career and Technical Education Department

  INSTRUCTORS

 |  INSTRUCTORS  |  CONTACTS  |  CAREER & TECHNICAL HOME |

 
CAREER AND TECHNICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT
INSTRUCTORS
2017-2018
Campbell County High School

Eric Reynolds                                                           Angie Bostic
Agriculture Education                                                Trade & Industrial -Culinary Arts
E-Mail: eric.reynolds@ccpstn.net                               E-Mail: angie.bostic@ccpstn.net

Nathaniel Morton                                                      Teresa Medley
Agriculture Education                                                 Health Science Technology
E-Mail:  nathaniel.morton@ccpstn.net                         E-Mail:

                                                                                  Connie Crutchfield
                                                                                  Trade & Industry -Cosmetology
                                                                                   E-Mail: connie.crutchfield@ccpstn.net

David Adkins                                                              Dwayne Lee
Trade & Industrial – Carpentry                                    Technology Engineering Ed.
E-Mail:                                                                        E-Mail: dwayne.lee@ccpstn.net

Scott Poston                                                                Chris Ralston
Trade & Industrial – Auto Tech                                    Trade & Industrial -Machine Shop
E-Mail: scott.poston@ccpstn.net                                   E-Mail: chris.raltson@ccpstn.net  
               
April Taylor                                                                   Robin Mullens
Family & Consumer Science Occupational                     Family & Consumer Science       
Culinary Arts                                                                 E-Mail: robin.mullens@ccpstn.net
E-Mail: april.taylor@ccpstn.net
                                                                                      David Miller
Traci Chambers                                                              Trade & Industrial- Carpentry
Marketing                                                                       E-Mail: david.miller@ccpstn.net
E-Mail: traci.chambers@ccpstn.net 

Brian Nelson                                                                   Michael Comer
Trade and Industry- Criminal Justice                                Trade & Industry-Criminal Justice
E-Mail: brian.nelson@ccpstn.net                                      E-Mail: michael.comer@ccpstn.net

Kathy Lipps                                                                    Amanda Thompson
Personal Finance                                                             Personal Finance
E-Mail: kathy.lipps@ccpstn.net                                        E-Mail: amanda.thompson@ccpstn.net


Anna Castleberry                                                             Lisa Bolton
Personal Finance                                                              Personal Finance             
E-Mail: anna.castleberry@ccpstn.net                                E-Mail: lisa.bolton@ccpstn.net


JELLICO HIGH

Dusty Lambdin                                                               Mandi Martin                                   
Health Science and Technology                                       Trade & Industry-Cosmetology
E-Mail: dusty.lambdin@ccpstn.net                                   E-Mail: mandi.martin@ccpstn.net     

Gary Douglas                                                                  Chad Seibers
Trade & Industrial -Carpentry                                          Trade & Industrial- Welding
E-Mail: gary.douglas@ccpstn.net                                      E-Mail:

Amy Stephens                                                                  Michael Comer
Marketing Education/Personal Finance                              Trade & Industrial- Criminal Justice
E-Mail: amy.stephens@ccpstn.net                                     E-Mail: michael.comer@ccpstn.net

Angie Bostic
Trade & Industrial-Culinary Arts
E-Mail: angie.bostic@ccpstn.net