Calendar of Events

CAMPBELL COUNTY

Documents below require a PDF reader

School Calendar 2017-18

Calendar of Events for Campbell County Schools

CAMPBELL COUNTY SCHOOL CALENDAR
2017-2018 Approved 2/14/2017
Monday, August 7…………………….Inservice Day/County-Wide
Tuesday, August 8..…………………...Registration Day/Students Dismissed at 12:00/Teachers all day(1/2 day Ins.)
Wednesday, August 9  ………………..Inservice Day/Teachers
Thursday, August 10......................... First Day of Classes For Students
Monday, September 4........................ Labor Day Holiday/No School
Wednesday,September 6.................... 1st Month Ends
Monday, September 11…..…………..1st  9 Weeks Mid-Term Ends
September 18-22………………………Parent Conference Week(Mon. Ele., Tues, Middle, & Thurs. High School)
Wednesday, October 4....................... 2nd Month Ends
Wednesday, October 11.………………1st Nine Weeks Ends
October 16-20.................................... Fall Break
Wednesday, October 25.………………Report Cards Issued
Wednesday, November 8................... 3rd Month Ends
Friday, November 17......................... 2nd 9 Weeks Mid-Term Ends
November 22-24................................. Thanksgiving Holidays/No School
Monday, December 11....................... 4th Month Ends
Tuesday, December 19....................... 2nd 9 Weeks Ends/ 1st Semester Ends
Tuesday, December 19 ....................... Last Full Day of School before Christmas Holiday
December 20—January 3.................. Christmas & New Year’s Holidays/No School
Thursday, January 4......................... Inservice Day/No School
Friday, January 5.............................. ½ day Teacher’s Inservice 9-12
Monday, January 8............................ Students 1st day Back After Holidays
Wednesday, January 10..................... Report Cards Issued
Monday, January 15.......................... Martin Luther King Holiday/No School
Friday, January 26............................ 5th Month Ends
Friday, February 9............................ 3rd 9 weeks Mid-Term Ends
Monday, February 19........................ President’s Day/No School
February 26-March2......................... Parent Conference Week(Mon. Ele., Tues., Middle, Thurs. High School)
Friday, February 26........................... 6th Month Ends
Tuesday, March 13............................ 3rd 9 Weeks Ends
Tuesday, March 20............................ Report Cards Issued
Monday, March 26............................ 7th Month Ends
Friday, March 30............................... Good Friday/No School
April 2-6............................................. Spring Break
Friday, April 20................................. 4th 9 Weeks Mid-Term Ends
Tuesday,  May 1................................ 8th Month Ends
Friday, May 25.................................. J.H.S. Graduation 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 26…………………..... C.C.H.S. Graduation 10:00 a.m.
Monday, May 28................................ Memorial Day/ No School
Wednesday, May 30........................... Inservice/No School
Thursday, May 31.............................. Last day of School/Report Cards Issued/Abbre.Day/4th 9 Week Ends